iTunes Gift Cards

While I am on the road, I will probably just write in short bursts like this, especially since I will be in a place with little to no service till Wednesday when the possibility will be there for my writing in the airport on my way to my Christmas celebrations. Please forgive my brevity in today’s and tomorrow’s posts.

Christmas is just around the corner, and all iTunes fans know what this means: iTunes Gift Cards!!

iTunes Gift Cards make the perfect gift: customizable, easy, and for that hard-to-shop-for person on your list, it is irresistible, especially with the Mac App Store just around the corner from Christmas!

Maybe after the holidays I may write up a post about the kinds of things you can currently buy with iTunes Gift Cards, but who knows? The future of iTunes stores like the iTunes Store, the various App Stores, and the iBookstore will be very bright indeed.

Leave a comment